Ticket Sales  01722 320 333

Staff List

JOINT CHIEF EXECUTIVE                                                                  

Artistic Director
Gareth Machin
Executive Director
Sebastian Warrack

The Joint Chief Executive can be contacted via Victoria Laker (Assistant to the directors) on 01722 345151 or email Victoria.Laker@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Administration Manager
Howard Meaden        
Assistant to the Directors
Victoria Laker 
Administration Assistant
Melissa Roles

The Administration team can be contacted on 01722 320117 or email info@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



The Communications & Sales team manage all internal and external communications as well as raising the profile of the organisation both locally and nationally.

Head of Communications & Sales
Tim Croall
Digital & Communications Officer
Holly Tomkins
PR & Communications Officer (Maternity Cover)
Lucy Rouse

The Communications & Sales team can be contacted on 01722 320 117 (ext no. 140) or email holly.tomkins@wiltshirecreative.co.uk

For Press enquiries call 01722 345166 or email press@wiltshirecreative.co.uk


The ticket sales team provide ticketing facilities and customer service to all Wiltshire Creative customers. 

Ticket Sales Manager
Michele Prescott
Ticket Sales Supervisors
Kate Farrand
Kate Saykouk
Ticket Sales Assistants
Gillian Ely
Sarah McClelland
Kieran Riddell
Anne Strachan
Hannah Treadaway

The ticket sales team can be contacted on 01722 320 333 or email ticketsales@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Development Consultant
Jacqueline Kingsley
Development Officer (Charitable Giving)
Rebecca Moore
Interim Development Assistant
Georgie Pepper 

The Development department can be contacted on 01722 343036 or email development@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Head of Finance & IT
Vivienne Franklin
Finance Officer
Caroline Corkill
Finance & IT Assistants
Belinda Harding & Emma Corkill

The Finance & IT team can be contacted on 01722 320117 or email finance@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



The Operations team oversee the smooth running of the building on a daily basis as well co-ordinating audience members during performances and maintaining the building. 

Head of Operations (Access Contact)
Mark Simonds
Customer Services Manager
Jamie Lillycrop
Bar & Catering Manager
Emma Reynolds 
Assistant Bar & Catering Manager
Sam O'Connell
Bar & Catering Supervisor
Steven Ketley
Casual Duty Manager
Steven Ketley
Casual Duty Manager
Cathryn Wright
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Jane Podkolinski
Building Management Assistant
Edward Hale
Head Ushers
Susan Brown, Fran Fitzgerald, Mark Kidner,
Jane Podkolinski and Jenny Strickland
Cleaning & Maintence Supervisor
John Burt
Cleaning & Maintence Operative
Marion Bennett
Justin Bennett
Front of House Staff
Andrew Acton, Matthew Bousfield, Marley Burnett,
Emily Cliffe, Madeleine Ellis, Jennifer Parr,
Rianna Prescott, Tina Spring, Colicia Summers,
Orlann Swaffield and Clare Threadgold

The Operations team can be contacted on 01722 320117 (ext no. 150)



The production team looks after all technical requirements, including lighting, sound and stage as well as overseeing all production and technical aspects of our in-house productions.

Head of Production
John Titcombe
Production Administrator 
Gina Gough
Company Stage Manger
Rickie Gilgunn
Technical Manager
Barny Meats
Senior Technician (Lighting)
Peter Hunter
Senior Technician (Stage)
Dave Marsh
Senior Technician (Sound and Video)
Jon Roache
Matt Bird, Scott Gurd and Michael Scott
Head of Workshop
Tim Reed
Deputy Head of Workshop
Laura Davies 
Costume Supervisor
Henrietta Worrall-Thompson
Deputy Costume Supervisor
Teri Buxton



Take Part run all community projects, creative learning and our youth theatre.

Take Part Programme Manager 
Louise Dancy
Community Relationships Officer
Gjenya Cambray
Community Artist
Angela Laverick 
Youth Theatre Director
Dave Orme
Community Youth Theatre Practitioner
Yvonne Ricketts
Creative Learning Director
Kate Robinson
Performing and Production Arts Course Leader
Tom Sherman
Performing Arts Tutor 
Joanne Billingham
Production Arts Tutor 
Sarah Bath
Take Part Assistant
Alexandra Martyn


For Take Part enquries please contact Alexandra Martyn on 01722 343028 or email Alexandra.Martyn@wiltshirecreative.co.uk


Associate Director
Jo Newman